dealsiorew.blogg.se

2pac 2 of amerikaz most wanted
2pac 2 of amerikaz most wanted









2pac 2 of amerikaz most wanted
  1. 2PAC 2 OF AMERIKAZ MOST WANTED FOR FREE
  2. 2PAC 2 OF AMERIKAZ MOST WANTED DOWNLOAD

oo snap 2pac and snoop like brothers we somebody to do a remix. My nigga Dogg with me, eternally the most wanted

2PAC 2 OF AMERIKAZ MOST WANTED FOR FREE

Play over 265 million tracks for free on SoundCloud. No answers to questions, try to get up on it Stream 2Pac, Snoop Dogg - 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted (Original Demo Version) by 2pac.radio 6 on desktop and mobile. You see we live by the gun, so we die by the gun's kidsįloatin in the black Benz, tryin to do a show a dayĪffiliated with the hustlers, so we made it Let me tell you about life, and bout the way it is You might get your first snatch, before your eyes swerlĪnd then you work so hard till ya hair turn gray (hahah right) You thought it was but it wasn't, now dissapearīow down in the presence of a boss playerĮverybody in the party doing dope slangin There ain't no mercy motherfuckers who can fade the Thugs I bust a flea, these niggaz must be crazy what? It ain't nuthin but a motherfuckin gangsta partyĭefeat is not my destiny, release me to the streetsīetter be prepared when you try to fuck wit me If ya got it better flaunt it, another warrant 2Pac 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted 2Pac 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted Snoop Talking Up out of there Daz, repeated several times until first verse begins Aint Nothin but A Gangsta Party Tupac. I never stop bailin these, motherfuckin G's

2pac 2 of amerikaz most wanted

Produced by Tha' Row Hitters and released on Nu-Mixx Klazzics Vol. Niggaz been dying for years, so how could they blame us Originally 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted was recorded in, Crooked I’s part recorded in 2003. Motherfuck the rest, two of the best from the West side Ya see, this is for the G's and the keys motherfucker I got a house out in the hills right next to ChinoĪnd get scooped up, by the little homie in the Regal I got, nuthin but love, for my niggaz livin lavish Niggaz be actin like they savage, they out to get the cabbage You might be deep in this game, but you got the grooves missin I'm Losin My Religion, I'm vicious on these stool pigeons Two multimillionare motherfuckers catchin cases (mmm)īitches get ready for the throwdown, the shit's about to go down So I'ma get smart, and get defensive and shitĪnd put together a million march, for some gangsta shit Now I'm back in the courtroom waitin on the outcomeįree Tupac, is all that's on a niggaz mindīut at the same time it seem they tryin to take mine Sho nuff, I keep my hand on my gun, cuz they got me on the run With the S-N double-O-P, Dogg my fuckin homey Picture perfect, I paint a perfect pictureīomb the hoochies with precision my intention's to get richer Most wanted in the same motherfuckin place

2PAC 2 OF AMERIKAZ MOST WANTED DOWNLOAD

Download Best of 2pac (Tupac Shakur) of All Time Mixtape by DJ B tunes ( 85.34 Mb )ĭownload Best of 2pac 2 Pac Da Realest Makaveli MegaMix Hosted By Dj ManniĢ Pac Da Realest Makaveli Vol.2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted feat.











2pac 2 of amerikaz most wanted